Pune



Pune JES Chapter – Executive Committee

Tenure : 2019-21

Founder Patron

Dr. Prakash Jain Badjatya
9850630326
 pbarjatia@gmail.com

Founder Chairman

Er. Navneet pandya
9823276691
 npandya1295@gmail.com

President

Er. Sudhir Jain
9423121060
 skjain1808@gmail.com

Vice President

Er. Sunilkumar D. Katariya
9225534471
 s.katariya@tatamotors.com

Vice President

Er. Arvind Kumar Jain
9822012176
 arvind@namonkar.in

Secretary

Er. Rajesh jain
8380070891
 jain.rajeshk72@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Er. Sudhakar Naik
9890466687
 naiksb@rediffmail.com

Ex. President

Er. Abhijeet Shah
9657702553
 abhijeet.shah.in@gmail.com

Member

Er. Tarun Jain
9176698051
 tarunjain200@gmail.com

Member

Er. Arti kala
9890685999
 artikalay@gmail.com

Member

Er. Rushikesh Appaso Patil
8087029823
 rishi.patil@rediffmail.com

Member

Er. Sanjay Chopra
9881376772
 choprasanjay@hotmail.com

Member

Er. T C PATNI
9822438859
 tcpatni@gmail.com

Member

Er. Yogesh A. Kataria
9028059177
 yogi.ktr@gmail.com

Member

Er. Akash
9960413600
 akashmod@gmail.com

Member

Er. Amol Magdum
9823248542
 amol.magdum@gmail.com

Member

Er. Rajesh Wadilal Jain
9822002051
 rajeshwjain@gmail.com

Member

Er. Pravin Rameshlal Jain
9860035095
 pravin_jain52@hotmail.com

Member

Er. Akhilesh kala
9403129979
 akhileshmkala@gmail.com

Member

Er. Rahul Jain
9545555932
 rahulnjain@rediffmail.com

Member

Er. Rohan Ajmera
9028037049
 rohan.ajmera284@gmail.com

Member

Er. Mitesh Jain
9619419425
 mitesh140385@gmail.com

Member

Er. Deepak Jain
9561383910
 deepak3077@gmail.com

Member

Er. Dhaval Gandhi
8975110400
 dsg1984@gmail.com

Member

Er. Pratik Prakashchand Chandiwal
9403252422
 pratik.chandiwal.we@gmail.com

Member

Er. Prashant Jain
8290903683
 pshtjain19@gmail.com

Member

Er. Navin Kasliwal
9970176756
 kasliwal.navin@gmail.com

Member

Er. Shreyas Ravikumar Kasliwal
9689111122
 shreyaskasliwal@gmail.com

Member

Er. Pratik Jain
9403424455
 pajain92@gmail.com

Member

Er. Nikhil Nandgaonkar
8087202340
 nikhilnandgaonkar23@gmail.com

Member

Er. Supreet Sethi
9404402348
 Supreet.s.sethi@gmail.com

Member

Er. Vivek Kale
8605013169
 vivekkale@tatamotors.com

Member

Er. Neeraj Jain
8096001842
 neeraj_jain_rly@yahoo.co.in